حلول متكاملة موثوق بها

لقد جعلتنا خبرتنا التي تبلغ 40 عامًا روادًا معروفين لحلول الطاقة المبتكرة المتخصصة في تصميم وهندسة وتصنيع وتركيب المرافق المخصصة. من حقول النفط والغاز التقليدية إلى المنصات البحرية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نقدم الخبرة والمرافق والأفراد لتقديم الحلول الأكثر كفاءة في صناعتنا. منذ بداية TDE في عام 1979 ، قدمنا التميز في الهندسة والتصميم وخدمات التصنيع والبناء والتكليف ودعم بدء التشغيل والصيانة طويلة الأجل لصناعة الطاقة. نحن نضمن الابتكار والموثوقية والتميز. قامت TDE بتصميم وبناء المئات من منشآت معالجة النفط والغاز في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم. يركز خبراؤنا في TDE على متطلبات عملائنا ليس فقط لتلبية توقعاتهم ولكن لتجاوزها. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى مكون فردي لإضافته إلى منشأتك أو منشأة جاهزة للعمل بالكامل ، فإن TDE لديها الموارد والخبرة لتقديم حل مبتكر.

نفط  و  غاز  المشاريع

غاز طبيعي
يتم المعالجة

معالجة الغاز الطبيعي

الغاز الطبيعي هو واحد من أنظف وأكثر أمانا، والأكثر فائدة من جميع مصادر الطاقة.

من سيبيريا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية، TDE هي شركة رائدة معترف بها في معالجة الغاز الطبيعي. نحن نقدم للمصانع المعدات اللازمة لمعالجة الغاز الطبيعي عن طريق إزالة جميع الشوائب غير المرغوب فيها.

نحن نقدم عمليات مصنع الغاز الطبيعي من أجل:

  • حقن الغاز الحمضي
  • ضغط
  • تجفيف
  • التحلية بالغاز والسوائل
  • تجزئة السوائل
  • استخراج غاز البترول المسال
  • التبريد الميكانيكي
  • القياس
  • استعادة سوائل الغاز الطبيعي
  • أنظمة التسخين
  • الفصل والترشيح
  • استرداد الكبريت
  • قياس المنتج والتحميل والمزج

سائلة
غاز طبيعي

الغاز الطبيعي المسال

تقدم TDE حلولًا مخصصة لعمليات تسييل الغاز الطبيعي الصغيرة والمتوسطة النطاق في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن pretreat الغاز الطبيعي لإزالة الشوائب والمياه، والهيدروكربونات الثقيلة والبرد الغاز إلى درجات الحرارة المبردة. وفي درجات الحرارة هذه، يصبح الغاز الطبيعي مسالًا ويمكن نقله بأمان واقتصاد عن طريق البر أو البحر.

يمكننا استخدام أنواع متعددة من تقنيات التسييل بما في ذلك:

  • المبردات المختلطة
  • تبريد دورة مفتوحة
  • تبريد دورة النيتروجين

ثقيل
النفط
التمعن

معالجة الزيت الثقيل

سواء كنت تحتاج إلى معالجة زيت ثقيلة أو خفيفة أو الحامضة أو الحلو، يمكنك الاعتماد على خبرة TDE. تلتزم TDE بتوريد منتجات معالجة النفط الشاملة بأفضل التقنيات المتاحة. نحن نقدم حلولا مبتكرة للزيت الخفيف عالي التقنية، والنفط الثقيل، ومعدات معالجة البيتومين، فضلا عن السفن المستقلة إلى وحدة معبأة بالكامل.

لدينا خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع معدات عملية التكرير، وكذلك في بناء وتشغيل مصافي النفط الخام. نحن نصمم معدات مصفاة وحدات لدينا ليتم شحنها بسهولة إلى موقعك وفريق نا من الخبراء يمكن أن تساعد في البناء والتكليف. تصميم وحدات TDE يجعل عمل بناء الموقع روتينية واقتصادية.

نحن نقدم:

  • المعالجة الكهروستاتيكية
  • المعالجة الميكانيكية
  • معالجة المياه ومعالجتها
  • استقرار الخام والتجزئة
  • المعالجة المائية
  • تتصدر الخام
  • تقطير وتجزئة
  • الانتعاش المخفف
  • تخزين الزيت وتحميله وتفريغه وخلطه
  • بطاريات الزيت ووحدات بطانة الآبار

النفط
التكرير

تكرير الزيت

لقد ولّدت أسعار السلع الأساسية الهابطة فرصة لتحقيق عوائد ممتازة على رفع القيمة من خلال زيادة تكرير تدفق النفط الخام إلى منتج ذي قيمة أعلى. طبقت TDE خبرتنا الممتدة على مدى عقود في النمذجة لتصميم وبناء مصافي تكرير معيارية متعددة مخصصة. تستهلك المرافق التي صممتها وشيدتها TDE حتى الآن مادة خام خام وتعالجها بشكل أكبر لتوليد ما بين 3 و 6 منتجات مكررة عالية القيمة. يتم تحديد المنتجات بناءً على أنواع معينة من الخامات بالإضافة إلى البنية التحتية المحيطة والسوق التي ينوي عملاؤنا استهدافها. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على قيمة أفضل من المصفاة المعيارية للخام TDE ، فقد يكون الحل الصحيح.

البحرية
يتم المعالجة

البحرية
يتم المعالجة

لدينا خبرة شاملة في الهندسة وتصنيع حلول كاملة للعمليات البحرية. نقوم بإنشاء أنظمة عملية على الجانب العلوي للإنتاج العائم والتخزين والتفريغ (FPSO) والمنصات الثابتة والمنصات الغاطسة. لدينا عملية مخصصة أيضا حسابات لقضايا الملح والرطوبة التي تنشأ في المشاريع البحرية.

مستدام  المشاريع

ماء
علاج

معالجة المياه

في كثير من الأحيان واحدة من أصعب المشاكل في تصميم المرفق هو كيفية التعامل مع المياه. وسواء كانت المشكلة تتعلق بمعالجة وتصريف الجداول المنتجة أو مياه الصرف الصحي أو الحفاظ على مصدر موثوق وكاف للمكياج أو معالجة المياه، فإن التحديات حقيقية للغاية. وقد دعمت TDE التطورات من القطب الشمالي حيث تتوفر المياه ولكن التحديات هي الحفاظ على عملية لمنع التجمد وتلف المعدات ، والمناخات الصحراوية حيث المياه شحيحة والحفاظ على توازن المياه والحد من الماكياج المتطلبات إلى الحد الأدنى المطلق أمر بالغ الأهمية لاقتصاديات المشروع معقولة. تدعم TDE تصميم وتوريد حزم معالجة المياه من الشاحنات إلى المعالجة لإعادة استخدامها أو إعادة إدخالها إلى البيئة.

قابل للتجديد
طاقة

طاقة متجددة

تدرك TDE أن أهم الموارد التي لدينا هي كوكبنا. على هذا النحو في عام 1993 ، أسست TDE شركة TDEnviro لتطوير الحلول والتطورات التي تهدف إلى استصلاح التربة ، وخفض الانبعاثات ، وتطوير تكنولوجيا الطاقة البديلة. تستخدم TDE فريق البحث والتطوير الداخلي لدينا لتحسين العمليات التي تهدف إلى جعل العالم مكانًا أكثر استدامة. وبالتوازي مع ذلك، فإن فريق تطوير الأعمال لدينا يبحث دائمًا عن تقنيات جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام لدعمها والاستفادة منها.

تخزين استخدام التقاط الكربون (CCUS)

تخزين استخدام الكربون الكربوني (CCUS)

يعد تقليل انبعاثات الكربون ميزة لأي مشروع لعدة أسباب تتراوح من الإشراف البيئي والعلاقات العامة وصيانة الصور إلى تقليل الغرامات والضرائب المرتبطة بالانبعاثات ؛ هناك سبب يدعو الجميع لتقليل بصمتنا الكربونية على المستوى الشخصي والشركات والمجتمعي. كل تصميم من تصميمات TDE مبني على تقليل الانبعاثات وعند الضرورة إزالة الكربون من تيارات العادم. عند التنفيذ الصحيح لثاني أكسيد الكربون المستعاد يمكن تعديله من مجرى نفايات إلى مصدر دخل: كسوائل للرافعة الاصطناعية أو فيضان قابل للامتزاج لتحسين استرداد الهيدروكربون أو معالجته وتحويله إلى نقود كتيار منتج صناعي أو غذائي ؛ الفرص موجودة إذا كنت تعرف أين وما الذي تبحث عنه. ويمكن لـ TDE أن يدعم مع التوجيه والتكنولوجيا لمجموعة متنوعة من استراتيجيات الحد من الانبعاثات.

اقتصاد الهيدروجين

اقتصاد الهيدروجين

أصبحت مصادر الوقود الخالية من الكربون حتماً أحد مكونات مستقبل الطاقة في العالم. يقود حركة الطاقة هذه استخدام الهيدروجين إما كمصدر للوقود بشكل مباشر أو مزج الهيدروجين لتقليل كثافة الكربون لمصادر الوقود الأخرى. ينصب تركيز TDE على توليد ومعالجة وتخزين ونقل الهيدروجين ضمن البنية التحتية الجديدة والقائمة.

كهربة

كهربة

بسبب التكاليف المتزايدة المرتبطة بانبعاثات الكربون ، هناك حالة عمل متنامية لتطوير إستراتيجية طاقة مدروسة جيدًا للمرافق البنية والمرافق الخضراء. يمكن أن تأخذ هذه الاستراتيجية في الاعتبار أي عدد من الحلول مثل: استبدال معدات توليد الطاقة القديمة التي تعمل بالوقود الأحفوري ببديل عالي الكفاءة ، أو لدمج أحمال توليد الطاقة بجزيرة طاقة عالية الكفاءة ، أو تنشيط مشاريع الحقول الخضراء باستخدام طاقة شبكة منخفضة الكثافة الكربونية. الدوافع لهذا القرار محددة بحالة ويمكن أن يكون لها آثار كبيرة على أي تصميم. يجب تقييم الاعتبارات المتعلقة باستقرار وتوافر الشبكة وكذلك المصدر وكثافة الكربون المصاحبة لطاقة الشبكة واستبدال أنظمة استرداد الحرارة المهدرة الحالية بخطط تسخين عملية بديلة لتطوير إستراتيجية طاقة صارمة. يمكن أن تدعم TDE تدقيق الطاقة للمساعدة في استراتيجية مطورة جيدًا لتوفير تخفيضات في تكلفة ملكية التثبيت.

توليد الطاقة

توليد الطاقة

وقد دفعت خبرة TDE الواسعة في توريد المعدات في المناطق النائية تطوير أعمالنا في مجال توليد الطاقة ونقلها وتوزيعها. ما إذا كانت برامج تشغيل المشروع لتوليد الطاقة في الموقع بسبب المواقع النائية وعدم وجود البنية التحتية المتاحة أو على أساس تحسين الكفاءة من مصدر الحرارة النفايات TDE لديه الخبرة والموارد اللازمة لدعم احتياجاتك.

تخزين الطاقة

تخزين الطاقة

تتطور التكنولوجيا المرتبطة بتخزين الطاقة بسرعة ؛ سواء كنت تتطلع إلى الاستفادة من تكلفة تقلبات الطاقة أو إذا كانت هناك اختلافات كبيرة في الطلب على الطاقة لأحد الأصول ، فهناك فرصة لتطوير استراتيجية تخزين الطاقة واستخدامها. هناك العديد من الخيارات للتكنولوجيا القابلة للنشر مع تخزين الطاقة الهيدروليكية والبطاريات وما إلى ذلك. TDE مهتمة بدعم حل مخصص لاحتياجاتك من الطاقة.

خفض الانبعاثات

خفض الانبعاثات

لا تعتبر انبعاثات المصنع مسؤولية بيئية فحسب ، بل هي مصدر دخل ضائع. قامت TDE بتصميم وبناء حزم معيارية تلتقط حاليًا تيارات الغاز الغنية المشتعلة والمنفسة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقوم هذه العبوات بمعالجة غاز النفايات لاستعادة السوائل وتوليد منتج سوائل الغاز الطبيعي القابل للبيع بالإضافة إلى غاز يمكن حرقه كوقود للطاقة أو عملية توليد الحرارة. يتم دمج هذه الحزم المعيارية والقابلة للتطوير بسهولة في التركيبات الحالية لتقليل الانبعاثات وزيادة الإيرادات.

البتروكيماويات

البتروكيماويات

مع اقتصاديات صناعة معالجة الهيدروكربونات تتطور تدريجيا بعيدا عن الوقود ونحو مشتقات البتروكيماويات TDE هو على حافة الرائدة في دعم هذه التطورات. ما إذا كان الهدف هو رفع قيمة برميل تطوير منتج مكرر بالكامل ، فإن TDE لديها خبرة عملية لدعم التطورات الصغيرة والعالمية.

خدمات

خدمات

قد تكون أنظمة المرافق في TDE قطعًا مساعدة لحلولنا الشاملة ، لكنها جزء حيوي من مصنع ناجح.

نحن نقدم:

  • المباني المساعدة (الإدارة ، الصيانة ، المختبر)
  • نظم الاتصالات
  • غرف التحكم
  • أنظمة التحكم
  • الأنظمة الكهربائية (MCC ، UPS ، المحولات ، الإضاءة ، المحطات الفرعية ، المفاتيح الكهربائية)
  • توهج
  • أنظمة مياه النار
  • أنظمة غاز الوقود
  • هواء الصك
  • أنظمة توليد النيتروجين
  • مواقف السيارات
  • مياه متنقلة
  • أنظمة تسخين العمليات والمرافق • تخزين المنتج
  • توليد الطاقة
  • أنظمة صحية
  • حماية
  • أنظمة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
  • شبكة مترو الانفاق
  • هواء المرافق (إذا لزم الأمر)
  • مياه المرافق
  • معالجة المياه

معدات النار

معدات النار

TDE تصاميم وبناء كل من سخانات أطلقت مباشرة وغير مباشرة. وتستخدم هذه السخانات في تطبيقات مثل سخانات الخط، واستخراج غاز البترول السائل (LPG)، وكسور غاز البترول المسال، وتحلية الغاز، وتجديد السوائل، والمتوسطة الحرارة، وتوليد البخار.

المبادلات الحرارية

المبادلات الحرارية

تشمل مرافق الإنتاج في TDE مركز حفر CNC ومخرطة دوران عمودية للسماح بالتصنيع الداخلي لجميع مكونات المبادلات الحرارية للقذيفة والأنبوب. يمكن لمنشآتنا التعامل مع بناء المبادلات حتى 200000/100 طن ، بأقطار تصل إلى 144 ″ ID ، باستخدام الفولاذ الكربوني أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مواد سبائك أخرى وضغط تصميم يصل إلى 7500 رطل / بوصة مربعة. يمكننا القيام بمعظم تكوينات مبادل TEMA بالإضافة إلى مكثفات الكبريت وغلايات تسخين النفايات. تتوافق تصميمات المبادلات الخاصة بنا مع أحدث الرموز المعمول بها و TEMA أو API 660 أو مواصفات العميل المحددة. في TDE ، يمكننا الاستفادة من عقود من الخبرة في التصميم لأكثر من 300 مبادل تم إنشاؤه جنبًا إلى جنب مع قدرات ومهارات منشأة الإنتاج لدينا المدعومة ببرنامجنا الصارم لمراقبة الجودة لتوفير حلول لمتطلبات المبادلات الحرارية الأكثر تطلبًا.

بناء TDE

بناء TDE

خلال تاريخنا البالغ 40 عامًا ، نفذت TDE العديد من مشاريع EPFC أو EPFCM على الصعيدين الدولي والمحلي لعملاء النفط والغاز. كان مكون خدمات الموقع في هذه المشاريع مرتبطًا بحزم العملية التي كانت TDE تصممها وتصنعها. يوفر نموذج الخدمة هذا مزايا للعميل حيث يتم توفير الهندسة والتصميم وتصنيع المعدات ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التثبيت على أساس متكامل مع مسؤولية ومساءلة فردية من قبل TDE.

كامتداد للخدمات المتكاملة لهندسة التصميم الحراري ، شركة TDE Construction Company Ltd. تقدم خدمات البناء والموقع لكل من TDE ومرافق الآخرين. بالنسبة لمشروع EPC ، ستكون TDE Construction Company Ltd. هي الكيان المسؤول عن إنشاء الموقع وتركيب المصنع. بالنسبة لغير EPC ، تقدم TDE Construction Co. خدمات الإنشاءات الصناعية.

تشمل خدمات البناء التخطيط والإشراف والبناء والإدارة. تعمل فرق المشاريع والبناء لدينا معًا في المراحل الأولى من المشروع لتبسيط أنشطة البناء والتركيب. يمتد التزامنا بإدارة المشاريع بكفاءة إلى توظيف عمال البناء المحليين والمحليين واستخدام المعدات المحلية كما هو مطلوب في مواقع المصانع النائية. يتم تخصيص خدمتنا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك بغض النظر عن نطاق المشروع. سواء كانت TDE هي خدمات بناء ذاتية الأداء أو توفر الإشراف على البناء فقط ، لديك ضمان التواصل المتماسك بين جميع تخصصات المشروع لتقليل الآثار المترتبة على RFI وتقليل وقت الموقع.

TRUSTED INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

Our 40 years of experience has made us a recognized leader of innovative energy solutions specializing in design, engineering, manufacturing, and installation of custom facilities. From traditional oil and gas fields to offshore platforms around the world, we provide the experience, facilities and people to deliver the most efficient solutions in our industry. Since TDE’s inception in 1979, we have provided excellence in engineering, design, fabrication services, construction, commissioning, start-up support and long-term maintenance to the energy industry. Innovation, reliability and excellence are services we guarantee. TDE has engineered and constructed hundreds of oil and gas processing facilities in over 40 countries around the globe. Our experts at TDE focus on our client’s requirements to not only meet their expectations but to exceed them. Whether you require an individual component to add to your facility or a fully operational turnkey facility, TDE has the resources and expertise to deliver an innovative solution.

OIL AND GAS PROJECTS

NATURAL GAS
PROCESSING

NATURAL GAS PROCESSING

Natural gas is one of the cleanest, safest, and most useful of all energy sources.

From Siberia to South America, TDE is a recognized leader in natural gas processing. We provide plants with the necessary equipment to process natural gas by removing all undesirable impurities.

We offer natural gas plant processes for:

LIQUEFIED
NATURAL GAS

LIQUEFIED NATURAL GAS

TDE offers customized solutions for small to mid-scale natural gas liquefaction operations around the world.  We pretreat natural gas for the removal of impurities, water, and heavy hydrocarbons and chill the gas to cryogenic temperatures. At these temperatures, the natural gas becomes liquefied and can be transported safely and economically by land or sea.

We can utilize multiple types of liquefaction technologies including:

  • Mixed refrigerant
  • Open cycle refrigeration
  • Nitrogen cycle refrigeration

HEAVY OIL PROCESING

HEAVY OIL PROCESSING

Whether you require heavy or light, sour or sweet oil processing, you can count on TDE’s expertise. TDE is committed to supplying comprehensive oil processing products with the best technology available. We offer innovative solutions for high-tech light oil, heavy oil, and bitumen processing equipment as well as stand-alone vessels to a fully packaged module.

We have experience in the design and manufacturing of refining process equipment, as well as in the construction and operation of crude oil refineries. We design our modular refinery equipment to be easily shipped to your location and our team of experts can assist with construction and commissioning. TDE’s modular design makes site construction work routine and economical.

We provide:

OIL REFINING

OIL REFINING

Depressed commodity prices have generated an opportunity for excellent returns on value uplift through further refining a crude stream to a higher value product. TDE has applied our decades of experience in modularization to design and build multiple customized modularized refineries. The facilities which TDE has designed and built to date take a crude feedstock and further process it to generate between 3 and 6 high value refined products. The products are determined based on the specific crudes as well as the surrounding infrastructure and the market which our clients intend to target. If you are looking to get better value out of your crude TDE’s modular refinery may be the right solution.

OFFSHORE
PROCESSING

OFFSHORE PROCESSING

We have thorough experience in engineering and fabricating complete solutions for offshore operations. We create topside process systems for floating production, storage, and offloading (FPSO), fixed platforms, and submersible platforms. Our customized process also accounts for the salt and humidity issues that arise in offshore projects.

SUSTAINABLE PROJECTS

WATER
TREATMENT

WATER TREATMENT

Often one of the most difficult problems in facility design is how to deal with water. Whether the problem is around the treatment and disposal of produced or wastewater streams or maintaining a reliable and adequate source of make-up or process water the challenges are very real. TDE has supported developments from the arctic where water is available but the challenges are maintaining an operation to prevent freezing and equipment damage, to desert climates where water is scarce and maintaining a water balance and limiting make-up requirements to an absolute minimum is critical for reasonable project economics. TDE supports the design and supply of water treatment packages from truck out to treatment for reuse or reintroduction to the environment.

RENEWABLE
ENERGY

RENEWABLE ENERGY

TDE recognizes the most important resources that we have is our planet. As such in 1993 TDE founded TDEnviro to develop solutions and advancements aimed at soil reclamation, emissions reductions, and development of technology for alternative energy. TDE utilizes our in-house research and development team to refine processes aimed at making the world a more sustainable place. In parallel, our business development team is always on the lookout for intriguing new technologies to support and utilize.

CARBON CAPTURE UTILIZATION STORAGE (CCUS)

CARBON CARBON CAPTURE UTILIZATION STORAGE (CCUS)

Reducing carbon emissions is an advantage for any project for multitude of reasons ranging from environmental stewardship, public relations and image maintenance, to minimizing fines and taxes associated with emissions; there is a reason for everyone to minimize our carbon footprint on a personal, corporate, and societal scale. Every one of TDE’s designs are built around minimizing emissions and when necessary removing carbon from exhaust streams. When properly implemented recovered carbon dioxide can be modified from a waste stream to a revenue source: as fluid for artificial lift or miscible flood for enhanced hydrocarbon recovery or further treated and monetized as an industrial or food grade product stream; the opportunities exist if you know where and what to look for. TDE can support with guidance and technology for a variety of emissions reduction strategies.

HYDROGEN ECONOMY

HYDROGEN ECONOMY

Carbon free fuel sources are inevitably becoming a component of the world’s energy future. Leading this energy movement is utilization of hydrogen either as a fuel source directly or blending hydrogen to reduce the carbon intensity of other fuel sources. TDE’s focus is on generation, treatment, storage, and transportation of hydrogen within new and existing infrastructure.

ELECTRIFICATION

ELECTRIFICATION

Due to increasing costs associated with carbon emissions there is a growing business case to develop a well considered energy strategy for brown and greenfield facilities. This strategy could consider any number of solutions such as: replacing older fossil fuel driven power generation equipment with a higher efficiency alternative, to consolidate the power generation loads with a high efficiency power island, or to energize greenfield projects with low carbon intensity grid power. The drivers for this decision are case specific and can have significant implications on any design. Considerations around the stability and availability of the grid as well as the source and the associated carbon intensity of the grid power and the replacement of existing waste heat recovery systems with alternate process heating schemes must be evaluated to develop a rigorous power strategy. TDE can support a power audit to assist with a well-developed strategy to provide reductions in cost of ownership of an installation.

POWER GENERATION

POWER GENERATION

TDE’s extensive experience supplying equipment in remote areas has driven the development of our power generation, transmission and distribution business. Whether the project drivers to generate onsite power are due to remote locations and lack of available infrastructure or based on optimizing efficiency from a waste heat source TDE has the experience and resources to support your needs.

ENERGY STORAGE

ENERGY STORAGE

Technology associated with energy storage is quickly evolving; whether you’re looking to take advantage of cost of energy fluctuations or if there are significant variations in the energy demand of an asset there is an opportunity to develop an energy storage and utilization strategy. There are numerous options for deployable technology with hydraulic energy storage, batteries, etc. TDE is interested in supporting a custom solution for your energy needs.

EMISSIONS REDUCTION

EMISSIONS REDUCTION

Not only are plant emissions an environmental liability they are a lost revenue stream. TDE has designed and built modularized packages which are currently capturing flared and vented rich gas streams around the world. These packages process the waste gas to recover the liquids and generate a saleable NGL product as well as a gas which can be burned as a fuel for power or process heat generation. These modularized and scalable packages are easily incorporated within existing installations to reduce emissions and increase revenue.

PETROCHEMICALS

PETROCHEMICALS

With the economics of the hydrocarbon processing industry evolving gradually away from fuels and towards petrochemical derivatives TDE is on the leading edge of supporting these developments. Whether the goal is barrel value uplift of the development of a fully refined product TDE has practical experience to support both small and world-scale developments.

UTILITIES

UTILITIES

TDE’s utility systems may be auxiliary pieces to our overall solutions, but they’re a vital part of a successful plant.

We Provide:

  • Auxiliary buildings (administration, maintenance, laboratory)
  • Communication systems
  • Control rooms
  • Control systems
  • Electrical systems (MCC, UPS, transformers, lighting, substation(s), switchgear)
  • Flare
  • Fire-water systems
  • Fuel gas systems
  • Instrument air
  • Nitrogen generation systems
  • Parking lots
  • Pottable water
  • Process and utility heating systems
  • Product storage
  • Power generation
  • Pump packaged systems
  • Sanitary systems
  • Security
  • Sewage handling systems
  • Underground network
  • Utility air (if required)
  • Utility water
  • Water treatment

FIRED EQUIPMENT

FIRED EQUIPMENT

TDE designs and builds both direct and indirect fired heaters. These heaters are used in applications such as line heaters, liquid petroleum gas (LPG) extraction, LPG fractionation, gas sweetening, regeneration fluid, heat medium, and steam generation.

HEAT EXCHANGERS

HEAT EXCHANGERS

TDE’s production facilities include a CNC drilling center and a vertical turning lathe to allow in-house fabrication of all components for shell and tube heat exchangers. Our facilities can handle construction of exchangers up to 200,000 / 100 tons, with diameters to 144″ ID, using carbon steel, stainless steel or other alloy materials and up to 7,500 psi design pressure. We can do most of the TEMA exchanger configurations as well as sulphur condensers and waste heat boilers. Our exchanger designs comply with the latest applicable codes and the TEMA, API 660 or customer specifications designated. At TDE, we can leverage decades of design experience on over 300 exchangers built along with the capability and skills of our production facility backed by our stringent quality control program to supply solutions for the most demanding heat exchanger requirements.

TDE CONSTRUCTION

TDE CONSTRUCTION

During our 40 year history TDE has executed several EPFC or EPFCM projects both internationally and domestically for oil and gas clients. The site services component of these projects were related to the process packages that TDE was designing and manufacturing. This service model provides benefits to client’s where the engineering, design and equipment manufacturing, as well as the installation services are provided on an integrated basis with singular responsibility and accountability by TDE.

As an extension of the integrated services of Thermo Design Engineering, TDE Construction Company Ltd. Is offering construction and site services to both TDE and others’ facilities. For an EPC project, TDE Construction Company Ltd. would be the entity responsible for site construction and plant installation. For non EPC, TDE Construction Co. is offering industrial construction services.

Construction services include planning, supervision, construction, and management. Our project and construction teams work together in the early stages of the project to streamline construction and installation activities. Our commitment to efficient project management extends to hiring local and indigenous construction labor and utilizing local equipment as required on remote plant sites. Our service is customized to meet your requirements no matter what the project scope.  Whether TDE is self-performing construction services or only providing construction supervision, you have the assurance of cohesive communication between all project disciplines to minimize the implications of RFI’s and minimize site time.